Sean C. Johnson 'Grateful' Cover, Tracklisting & Release Date Revealed

Gospel Neo soul artist Sean C. Johnson has announced his next project of all new material, which will be a free EP as a "Thank You" to his fans for their support. The follow up to his third album 'Simply A Vessel Vol 3: Surrender All' will be entitled 'Grateful' and will be available for download on September 17, 2013.

1. I Need It - Produced by In The Lab Productions
2. No Never (Remix) - Produced by J. Dilla
3. Thirty (30) ft Shy Speaks & Adam L. (Sermon excerpt by John Piper) - Produced by IAMNOBODI
4. Shepherd Me - Produced by Evil Needle
5. Silver & Gold (Neo Soul Remix) - Produced by J. Dilla
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists

Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify

Christian Rap Supreme Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Apple Music