Black Knight 'The Young Future' EP Cover, Tracklisting & Release Date

Rapper and producer Black Knight is set to release an EP entitled 'The Young Future' on October 29, 2013.

Pre-order on iTunes

1. Headphones
2. Clappin’ (feat. Adal)
3. He’s Alive
4. Fgm (feat. Mission & SPZRKT)
5. No Limits
6. Let the Bass Go (feat. Rhema Soul)
7. Give You Away (feat. Drew Allen)
8. Oh My GAWD (feat. #RPSMG)
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists

Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify

Christian Rap Supreme Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Apple Music


TheKnuBlack Ohana
Buy on iTunes

Sevin & Sevin Duce From The Park To The Palace
Buy on iTunes