Grits New Music


Grits have just released a new EP called "5 4 $5" with 5 new tracks on their new independent label "Revolution Art." The EP is only available on their myspace at:

Track listing:
1. Alone in the Cold
2. Dusk Till Dawn
3. Lets Get It Started
4. Livin
5. Reminds Me

Related Articles


Our Playlists