Jahaziel 'Heads Up' Tracklisting & Production Credits Revealed

The tracklisting and production credits for Jahaziel's upcoming album 'Heads Up,' releasing Novemeber 19, 2013 on Xist Music.

1. I Said Yeah (feat. Ram1) - Produced by G.P.
2. Amen (feat. AStar, D-Maub) - Produced by GROC
3. Famous (feat. Jadee Lamez) - Produced by D-Flow
4. Go Get Em (feat. S.O, J.R.) - Produced by J.R.
5. V.O.H (feat. Guvna B, Sean Simmonds) - Produced by D-Flow
6. They Don’t Know (feat. Maxi Priest) - Produced by D Phantom
7. Hold On (feat. Dwayne Tryumf, Chordroy) - Produced by Chordroy
8. My Angel (feat. Sean Simmonds) - Produced by D Phantom
9. Round and Round (feat. Rebecca Folkes) - Produced by Harry West
10. Falling Stars (feat. TJ Pompeo & Michelle John) - Produced by G.P.
11. Better (feat. Donielle Rodwell) - Produced by Anthem
12. Numbers Game (feat. Christon Gray) - Produced by G-Roc
13. Forevermore (feat. Sean C. Johnson) - Produced by SoundH Productions
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists

Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify

Christian Rap Supreme Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Apple Music


TheKnuBlack Ohana
Buy on iTunes

Sevin & Sevin Duce From The Park To The Palace
Buy on iTunes