Reflect 'Silence Is Betrayal' EP Cover, Tracklisting & Release Date Revealed

Reflect's new 'Silence Is Betrayal' EP will be available for free download on December 3, 2013.

1. The Prologue
2. Rise
3. Silent Day
4. Where is God?
5. The Say... (Feat. Jeremiah Bligen)
6. No Questions (Feat. JAZ & Eshon Burgundy)
7. Justice is Home (Feat. Kadeen Nichol)
*All songs produced by BMII
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists