Sherrod White 'Train Track' EP cover & tracklisting

Sherrod White is set to release his upcoming EP 'Train Track' via Righteous Vision / Infinity Music Distribution on March 25th, 2014. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. Train Track (produced by Bradon "Fairgame" Fair, Tone Jonez, Sherrod White)
2. Lighter Place feat. Philip Michael (produced by Tone Jonez & Sherrod White)
3. Peace Treaty (produced by Sherrod White & B-Dunn)
4. Contentment feat. Eons D, Adan Bean of The Remnant (produced by Tone Jonez)
5. Gonna Be Okay feat. Jeff Hurckles, Alex Faith, R-Swift (produced by Antehiphop, Co-Produced by Tone Jonez)
About the Author
Chad Horton has been in the music business since 2000 and is currently the Director of Social Media for 10th Street Entertainment, which manages several multi-platinum artists. Originally from Northern California, Horton rooted himself in San Diego with his wife and two daughters.

Related Articles


Our Playlists


The Translation

Joshua Massey