KB Reveals Tracklisting for 100 EP

KB is releasing a new EP entitled '100' tomorrow. Here is the tracklisting below:

1. Give My All (Produced by Dirty Rice and Joseph Prielozny)
2. 100 ft. Andy Mineo (produced by Lasanna "ACE" Harris for PK ONEDAY/ Sak Pase Music and Joseph Prielozny)
3. Undefeated ft. Derek Minor (produced by GRoc for Beat Mekanicz and GAWVI)
4. Kamikaze ft. Prisca (produced by Dirty Rice and Joseph Prielozny)
5. Doubts (produced by GAWVI and Additional Production by Jospeh Prielozny)
6. Crazy (produced by Tyshane and Cardec / Co-production by Jospeh Prielozny)

Related Articles


Our Playlists