Dream Junkies (Ruslan, Beleaf, John Givez) Cover & Tracklisting

Dream Junkies (Ruslan, Beleaf, John Givez) are scheduled to release their new crew self-titled album on March 18th.

1. Higher - produced by Maj0r
2. Move - produced by Dert and Anthony Cruz
3. Dreamers - produced by Anthony Cruz
4. Old Friends - produced by Jruckers
5. hypocritiCOOL - produced by Maj0r
6. 4x4 - Phonix
7. Soul Rebels - produced by Wontel
8. Mandela (feat. Elijah Fig) - produced by Josh Carey, Jruckers, and Ruslan
9. Dream Junkies - produced by Anthony Cruz
10. Explain - produced by Lex Luthorz
11. Oceans produced by Anthony Cruz

12. (BONUS) Cousin of Death - Produced by DJ Rek
13. (BONUS) Untouchable - Produced by Jruckers
14. (BONUS) In-Laws
About the Author
Chad Horton has co-owned and operated Rapzilla.com with Philip Rood since 2010, bringing with him a decade of music business experience. Horton is also the Director of Marketing for Syntax Creative, the largest independent digital distributor of Christian & Gospel music, among other genres. Originally from Northern California, Horton rooted himself in San Diego with his wife of nine years, as well as two beautiful daughters.

Related Articles