Red Pills + Black Sugar releases on Kings Dream Entertainment June 27th.

1. Red Pills - (prod. Jruckers)
2. Black Sugar - (prod. Jruckers)
3. Parellel - (prod. Ray Rock)
4. YouTopia - (prod. DJ REK)
5. Wings - feat. Torch & Kyra De’Nae (prod. Jruckers)
6. InJoy - feat Ruslan & John Givez (prod. Wontel)
7. Depressed - feat Mr. J.Medeiros, Jackie Hill, J Givens, Marty (of Social Club) (prod. Wontel)
8. Suicide Roll - prod. Gilbert Castellanos
9. Made For This - feat. ABIV (prod. ABIV, Jruckers, DJ REK)
10. Bigger Stronger - feat. Karim Bailey (prod. DJ REK)
11. Take NO Days Off - (prod. DJ REK & Beleaf)
12. W.O.W. - feat. John Givez (prod. DJ REK)
About the Author
Chad Horton has co-owned and operated with Philip Rood since 2010, bringing with him a decade of music business experience. Horton is also the Director of Marketing for Syntax Creative, the largest independent digital distributor of Christian & Gospel music, among other genres. Originally from Northern California, Horton rooted himself in San Diego with his wife of nine years, as well as two beautiful daughters.


Andre Balboa Maturity EP
Buy on iTunes or Amazon

Good Fruit Co. The Movement Vol. 1
Buy on iTunes or Amazon