KIDD 'Murder My Flesh' Tracklisting Revealed

KIDD's debut album is boldly titled 'Murder My Flesh' and will release on September 3rd. The realization and concept of Murder My Flesh comes from a vision that the Lord revealed to KIDD when he got saved. KIDD adds that it is "A struggle in the spiritual realm between good and bad - we always have to murder our flesh (die to self) as a daily routine." 'Murder My Flesh' started as a movement when KIDD was 14, to influence people to not be ashamed or scared to reveal their struggles and temptations but to and deny themselves.

Pre-order on iTunes

1. Intro
2. Murder My Flesh
3. Welcome to the Jungle (feat. Je'kob)
4. Too Cool
5. Royal Lies (feat. Derek Minor & GemStones)
6. Feeling Good
7. Change Up (feat. Sean C. Johnson)
8. Jezebel
9. Identity Theft (feat. SPZRKT)
10. Radical
11. Hear'em Say (blah blah blah) (feat. Sho Baraka)
12. Gran Entrada (feat. Yavier Luisan, Skrip & Temperamento)
13. Effigy (feat. J.R.)
About the Author
Chad Horton has been in the music business since 2000 and is currently the Director of Social Media for 10th Street Entertainment, which manages several multi-platinum artists. Originally from Northern California, Horton rooted himself in San Diego with his wife and two daughters.

Related Articles


Our Playlists