No Malice 'Hear Ye Him' Cover & Tracklisting

The cover and tracklisting for No Malice of Clipse's highly anticipated solo debut album 'Hear Ye Him,' which is set to release on August 18, 2013 from Re-Up Gang Records.

1. Illusions
2. Smoke & Mirrors (feat. Ab-Liva)
3. Blasphemy (feat. Fam-Lay)
4. Ain't Beggin' (Interlude)
5. Hear Ye Him
6. Unforgettable (feat. Life Dutchee)
7. Cheap Dolla (Interlude)
8. Bow Down No Mo'
9. Refiner's Fire (Interlude)
10. Shame The Devil (feat. Pusha T)
11. Bury That (feat. Jon Bibbs)
12. June (feat. Eric David)
13. Seperate (Interlude)
14. Still Got Love (feat. Ishod)
15. Different (feat. PK Oneday & Bri)
16. Goin' There (Interlude)
17. No Time (feat. Jaeson Ma)
About the Author
Steven Solis is Christian Hip-Hop's Wizard of Oz, breaking more unsigned talent than anyone you know.

Related Articles


Our Playlists

Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify

Christian Rap Supreme Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Apple Music


TheKnuBlack Ohana
Buy on iTunes

Sevin & Sevin Duce From The Park To The Palace
Buy on iTunes