Tedashii 'Below Paradise' Tracklisting Revealed

Tedashii's long awaited upcoming album 'Below Paradise' is releasing May 27th. Check out the tracklisting with all the features below.

1. Below Paradise
2. Perfect ft. Kam Parker
3. Dark Days, Darker Nights ft. Britt Nicole
4. Nothing I Can't Do ft. Trip Lee & Lecrae
5. Catch Me If You Can ft. Andy Mineo
6. Paradise ft. Tauren Wells of Royal Tailor
7. Fire Away ft. SPZRKT
8. Be With You ft. Lester "L2" Shaw
9. Back To You (Interlude)
10. Angels and Demons ft. Crowder
11. My God
12. Love Never Leaves ft. Natalie Lauren
13. Complicated ft. Christon Gray
14. Chase ft. Tim Halperin

Related Articles


Our Playlists

Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify

Christian Rap Supreme Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Apple Music


TheKnuBlack Ohana
Buy on iTunes

Sevin & Sevin Duce From The Park To The Palace
Buy on iTunes