L9 Reveals 'A Rcklss Nght' Album cover and Track listing

The STRT TRBL signee L9 is set to release his album entitled 'A Rcklss Nght' on May 5th. Check out the track listing and for more insight on what the album will sound like, check out L9's interview with us about the album.


1. A Rcklss Nght ft. Big Bread
2. Worth It
3. Wreck Everything
4. Cake N***a
5. So Wrong x So Dangerous ft. Elhae & Fred Council
6. Trippin' Love
7. Don't Worry Baby
8. Airplane Mode...
9. Show Me The Way ft. Vierge Julien
About the Author

Related Articles


Our Playlists

Christian Rap Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Spotify

Christian Rap Supreme Playlist
Click Here To Follow On Apple Music